Advisory Board

Alvise Leonetti Chief Strategy Officer, IBS
Riccardo Basile Former Chief Mobile Officer, Lazada Group
Stephane Berghmans Chairman of the Board, Member of the Governing Board at Euroscience,
Cissi Askwall Secretary General of Vetenskap och Allmanhet (Science and Society)
Morten Busch Science Communication Specialist, PhD at Novo Nordisk Fonden
Donatella Castelli Italian National Research Council and Technical Director of OpenAIRE
Anna Maria Fleetwood Head of External Relations of the Communication Department of the Swedish Research Council
Alexander Gerber
Director of the German Research Centre for Science & Innovation Communication
François Heinderyckx President of the International Communication Association
Martin Hynes President of the European Science Foundation
Natalia Manola OpenAIRE
Joan Marsch President of the European Association of Science Editors
Wilfried Ruetten Director of the European Journalism Centre
Markus Weisskopf Director of Wissenschaft im Dialog (Science in Dialogue)